Faculty and Staff
Home
Buy Tickets
Calendar
Parent Portal
Connect With Us

1610 E Emmaus Avenue
Allentown, PA 18103
(610) 351-0234

mainoffice@arts-cs.org
Facebook
Instagram

Administration
William Fitzpatrick
Executive Director
wfitzpatrick@arts-cs.org

Elaine Hersh
Principal
ehersh@arts-cs.org

Sandy Lakatosh
Assistant to the Executive Director
slakatosh@arts-cs.org

Amy Reid
Business Manager
Registrar
areid@arts-cs.org

Andrew Worley
Grants & Development

Events & Box Office
aworley@arts-cs.org

Student Services
Kathleen Adolt-Silva
Educational Support Services
kadolt-silva@arts-cs.org

Melinda Clemente
Transportation Coordinator / Main Office
mclemente@arts-cs.org

Shawn Lynch
Dean of Students
slynch@arts-cs.org

Kristen Stachina
School Counselor
kstachina@arts-cs.org

Crystal Swartz
School Nurse
cswartz@arts-cs.org

Katherine Touzeau
School Nurse
ktouzeau@arts-cs.org

Heather Woodell
School Nutrition Program Coordinator

Main Office Manager
hwoodell@arts-cs.org

Staff
Crystal Hahn

Main Office
chahn@arts-cs.org

Clayton Howard
Information Technology Services
choward@arts-cs.org

Enrique Jimenez
Custodian

Cesar Medina
Facilities Manager
cmedina@arts-cs.org

Karen Pinto
School Bus Driver

Faculty
Erin Adolt
Paraprofessional
eadolt@arts-cs.org

Nicole Anderson
Theatre
nanderson@arts-cs.org

Michael Antonovich
Mathematics
mantonovich@arts-cs.org

Michael Aruanno
Social Studies
maruanno@arts-cs.org

JoAnn Basist
Theatre Department Mentor
jbasist@arts-cs.org

Courtney Booth
Visual Arts
cbooth@arts-cs.org

Corinne Brittain
Special Education
cbrittain@arts-cs.org

Tracey Burroughs
Dance
tburroughs@arts-cs.org

Holly Derhammer
Response to Intervention
hderhammer@arts-cs.org

Karl Eisenhart
Music
keisenhart@arts-cs.org

Colleen Frankenfield
Literary & Media Arts

English Language Arts
cfrankenfield@arts-cs.org

Emily Gaugler
Special Education
egaugler@arts-cs.org

Brittany Gordon
Dance
bgordon@arts-cs.org

Christa Greagori
Special Education
cgreagori@arts-cs.org

Paula Hannam
English Language Arts
phannam@arts-cs.org

Jimmy Hirsch
Humanities
SAP Coordinator
jhirsch@arts-cs.org

Deborah Ihling
Music
dihling@arts-cs.org

Seval Kanik
Music
skanik@arts-cs.org

Courtney Kerr
Special Education
ckerr@arts-cs.org

Emily King
Fifth Grade Academics
eking@arts-cs.org

Julie Kowal
Figure Skating
jkowal@arts-cs.org

Lindsay Mazzeo
Figure Skating
lmazzeo@arts-cs.org

Caitlin McEnroe
English Language Arts
cmcenroe@arts-cs.org

Karen Miller
Science (Gr. 7 & 8)
kmiller@arts-cs.org

Alexander Mountain
English Language Arts
Social Studies
amountain@arts-cs.org

Laura Muzerall-Lynch
Dance
lmuzerall-lynch@arts-cs.org

Val Nauroth
Figure Skating
vnauroth@arts-cs.org

Carole Ondrovic
Science (Gr. 7 & 8)
condrovic@arts-cs.org

Kelly Pasquarella
Humanities
Theatre
kpasquarella@arts-cs.org

Katelyn Prickel
Special Education
Mathematics
kprickel@arts-cs.org

Nektaria Papadopoulos
World Language
npapadopoulos@arts-cs.org

John Peters
Visual Arts
jpeters@arts-cs.org

Ron Pope
Paraprofessional
rpope@arts-cs.org

Michele Shara
Fifth Grade Academics
mshara@arts-cs.org

Beverly Sparling
World Language
Science
bsparling@arts-cs.org

Daniel Swenson
Mathematics
dswenson@arts-cs.org

Phillip Wallens
Music
pwallens@arts-cs.org

Nicholas Woodward
Health & Physical Education
nwoodward@arts-cs.org