Faculty and Staff
Contact Us
S.T.I
Board
Administration

William Fitzpatrick

Executive Director

wfitzpatrick@arts-cs.org

Elaine Hersh

Clayton Howard

IT/IS Manager

choward@arts-cs.org

Sandy Lakatosh

Assistant to the Executive Director

slakatosh@arts-cs.org

Shawn Lynch

Dean of Students

slynch@arts-cs.org

Amy Reid

Assistant to the Executive Director

Records and Administration

areid@arts-cs.org

Main Office

Melinda Clemente

Main Office, Transportation Coordinator

mclemente@arts-cs.org

Crystal Hahn

Main Office, Attendance Secretary 

chahn@arts-cs.org

Guidance
Health Room

Barbara Malcolm, Katherine Touzeau

Nurse

Phone Number: 610-351-0234 ext. 517

Fax Number: 610-351-1163

Email: nursing@arts-cs.org  

World Languages
Arts
Grade 5
Grade 6
Grades 7/8
Special Education
PE / Health