Board of Directors
Contact Us
S.T.I
Board
Board of Directors
  • Kimberly Jamison, President
  • Andrew Stengel, Vice President
  • Scott Kiefer, Treasurer
  • John Bell
  • Deborah Giltz
  • Susan Harlan
  • David Passerman
  • Carol Remmel
  • Deborah Whittaker
Board Meetings
  • Dates
    Monday, September 19, 2016

    Monday, October 17, 2016

    Monday, November 21, 2016

    Monday, December 19, 2016

    Monday, January 16, 2017 

    Monday, February 27, 2017

    Monday, March 20, 2017

    Monday, April 24, 2017

    Monday, May 15, 2017

    Monday, June 19, 2017

  • When
    All meetings will begin at 6:00pm
  • Where
    Room 103
    Arts Academy Charter Middle School
    1610 E. Emmaus Avenue
    Allentown (Salisbury Township), PA