Board of Directors
Contact Us
S.T.I
Board
Board of Directors
  • Kimberly Jamison, President
  • Scott Kiefer, Treasurer
  • John Bell
  • Deborah Giltz
  • Susan Harlan
  • David Passerman
  • Carol Remmel
  • Deborah Whittaker
Board Meetings
  • Dates
    Monday, August 21, 2017 

    Monday, September 18, 2017

    Monday, October 23, 2017

    Monday, November 20, 2017

    Monday, December 18, 2017

    Monday, January 22, 2018

    Monday, February 19, 2018

    Monday, March 19, 2018

    Monday, April 23, 2018

    Monday, May 21, 2018

    Monday, June 18, 2018

    Monday, July 23, 2018 (if needed)

  • When
    All meetings will begin at 6:00pm
  • Where
    Room 103
    Arts Academy Charter Middle School
    1610 E. Emmaus Avenue
    Allentown (Salisbury Township), PA  18103