Faculty and Staff
Contact Us
S.T.I
Board
Administration

William Fitzpatrick

Executive Director

wfitzpatrick@arts-cs.org

Elaine Hersh

Clayton Howard

IT/IS Manager

choward@arts-cs.org

Sandy Lakatosh

Assistant to the Executive Director

slakatosh@arts-cs.org

Shawn Lynch

Dean of Students

slynch@arts-cs.org

Kim McFarland

Assistant to the Executive Director

Development and Grant Writing

kmcfarland@arts-cs.org

Amy Reid

Assistant to the Executive Director

Records and Administration

areid@arts-cs.org

Main Office

Melinda Clemente

Main Office, Transportation Coordinator

mclemente@arts-cs.org

Heather Woodell

NSLP Coordinator, Main Office

hwoodell@arts-cs.org

Guidance
Health Room
World Languages
Arts
Grade 5
Grade 6
Grades 7/8
Special Education
PE / Health