Faculty and Staff
Contact Us
S.T.I
Board
Administration

William Fitzpatrick

Executive Director

wfitzpatrick@arts-cs.org

Sandy Lakatosh

Assistant to the Executive Director

slakatosh@arts-cs.org

Elaine Hersh

Shawn Lynch

Dean of Students

slynch@arts-cs.org

Amy Reid

Assistant to the Executive Director for Records and Administration

areid@arts-cs.org

Tammy Ferguson

Marketing & Development Manager

tferguson@arts-cs.org

Clayton Howard

IT/IS Manager

choward@arts-cs.org

Main Office

Heather Woodell

NSLP Coordinator, Main Office

hwoodell@arts-cs.org

Melinda Clemente

Main Office, Transportation Coordinator

mclemente@arts-cs.org

Guidance
Health Room
World Languages
Arts
Grade 5
Grade 6
Grades 7/8
Special Education
PE / Health