Gift Card Sale
Home
Buy Tickets
Calendar
Parent Portal
Connect With Us

1610 E Emmaus Avenue
Allentown, PA 18103
(610) 351-0234

mainoffice@arts-cs.org
Facebook
Instagram

Text/HTML

Support our school while you shop with our monthly

Gift Card Sale

When you purchase gift cards through our Gift Card Sale, a percentage of each card’s value is donated to AACMS.  Each card purchased comes loaded with its full value, and the donation is made at no additional cost to you!  Simply pay for the face value of the gift card and use the card when you shop! Gift cards can be given as gifts or u2018-11-Gift-Card-Sale-Order-Form-PDF.pdfsed on everyday purchases—it’s your choice!


Proceeds from the Gift Card Sale will help offset the cost of student performances.


Here’s How It Works:

Step 1: Select - Review and complete the monthly order form, selecting from dozens of merchants in many different categories—restaurants, department stores, online shopping and more! Our gift card selection may change from month to month, so be sure to check for new additions!

Step 2: Submit - Order forms and payment are due to the AACMS Main Office by the first Monday of each month. Please be sure to complete the entire form, including your contact information, and payment. Order forms received after the due date will be processed the following month.

Step 3: Shop! - Gift cards are delivered within 2-3 weeks depending on delivery method and are ready to use upon arrival! There are two delivery options: Pick Up in Person at AACMS or Delivery By Mail (+$1.00 per order). Gift cards are NOT sent home with students.


Download the Monthly Gift Card Order Form (PDF)
Download the Gift Card Sale Flyer (PDF)



Order forms and payment are due by the first Monday of each month.
Order forms received after this date will be processed for the following month. 


Monthly Order Schedule

Order Forms Due
Friday, February 8
Monday, March 4
Monday, April 8
Monday, May 6
Monday, June 3
Monday, July 1
Delivered On or Before
Friday, February 22
Friday, March 22
Friday, April 26
Friday, May 24
Thursday, June 27
Friday, July 25


Spread the Word!
Friends and family anywhere in the USA can participate in our Gift Card Sale, too! 


Questions? Please contact us for help!
development@arts-cs.org   •   (610) 351-0234 ext. 505