SAP Team Members
Contact Us
S.T.I
Board
Team Members

Coordinator
Jimmy Hirsch ( Teacher )
jhirsch@arts-cs.org


Facilitator

Elaine Hersh ( Principal )
ehersh@arts-cs.org


Members

Shawn Lynch ( Dean of Students )
slynch@arts-cs.org


Kristen Stachina ( School Counselor )
kstachina@arts-cs.org

Amy Reid ( Administrator )
areid@arts-cs.org

Amy Bolger-Santucci ( Faculty )
abolger-santucci@arts-cs.org

John Peters ( Faculty )
jpeters@arts-cs.org

Caitlin McEnroe ( Faculty )
cmcenroe@arts-cs.org

Elizabeth Genova ( Faculty )
egenova@arts-cs.org

Center for Humanistic Change ( SAP Liaison )
thechc.org