Faculty & Staff
This page lists all current AACMS Administration, Faculty, and Staff members.
Administration
William Fitzpatrick
Executive Director
wfitzpatrick@arts-cs.org
Elaine Hersh
Principal
ehersh@arts-cs.org
Staff
Andrea Angstadt
School Nurse
aangstadt@arts-cs.org
Bill Cecchini
Dean of Students
wcecchini@arts-cs.org
Angelin Deleon
Main Office Administrative Assistant/Transportation Coordinator
adeleon@arts-cs.org
Josh Ferraro
Assistant to the Dean of Students
jferraro@arts-cs.org
 
Melissa Gehret
School Counselor
mgehret@arts-cs.org
Mary Gotzon
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director,
Human Resources Assistant
mgotzon@arts-cs.org
Christa Greagori
Education Support Services
Special Education Director
cgreagori@arts-cs.org
Clayton Howard
Information Technology
choward@arts-cs.org
Enrique Jimenez
Custodian
Theodora Loupos
Community Outreach Liaison
tloupos@arts-cs.org
Kimberlie Marko
Main Office Administrative Assistant
kmarko@arts-cs.org
Cesar Medina
Senior Custodian
cmedina@arts-cs.org
Karen Pinto
School Bus Driver
 
Amy Reid
Business Manager
Registrar
areid@arts-cs.org
Heather Woodell
Lunch Program Coordinator
hwoodell@arts-cs.org
Faculty
Michael Adames
Health & Physical Education
madames@arts-cs.org
Carole Allen
Science (Gr. 6, 7 & 8)
callen@arts-cs.org
Ryan Beach
English/Literary and Media Arts
rbeach@arts-cs.org
Alison Bearish
Visual Arts 
abearish@arts-cs.org
Emily Biedka
Seventh & Eighth Grade Teacher
ebiedka@arts-cs.org
Jennifer Brazinski
Instrumental Music
jbrazinski@arts-cs.org
Tracey Burroughs
Dance
tburroughs@arts-cs.org
Anthony Casciano
Mathematics (Gr. 6)
acasciano@arts-cs.org
Holly Derhammer
Mathematics (Gr. 7 & 8)
hderhammer@arts-cs.org
Kim Doan
Grades 6 and 7 
kdoan@arts-cs.org
 

Beck Dolphin
Building Sub
bdolphin@arts-cs.org

Karl Eisenhart
Guitar
Literary & Media Arts (Gr. 6)
keisenhart@arts-cs.org

Alexa Fahs
Part-time Building Substitute
afahs@arts-cs.org
 
Shannon Felletter
Theater
sfelletter@arts-cs.org
Davis Gulbis
Science
dgulbis@arts-cs.org
Emily Gaugler
Special Education
egaugler@arts-cs.org
Nathan Gerheart
Music
ngerheart@arts-cs.org
Jennifer Gross
Full-time Building Substitute
jgross@arts-cs.org
Christopher Hamm
Vocal
chamm@arts-cs.org
Krista Harrison
Fifth Grade 
kharrison@arts-cs.org
Zoli Heft
Sixth Grade 
zheft@arts-cs.org
Parker Henning
World Languages
phenning@arts-cs.org
 
Brittany Hercik
Dance
bhercik@arts-cs.org
Clarissa Kauffman-Leinbach
6th & 7th Grades
ckauffman-leinbach@arts-cs.org
Emily King
Special Education
eking@arts-cs.org
Julie Kowal
Figure Skating
jkowal@arts-cs.org
Gerald Kroboth
Social Studies
gkroboth@arts-cs.org
Robert Lawrence
Music
rlawrence@arts-cs.org
Samantha Livingston
Paraprofessional
slivingston@arts-cs.org
Karen Miller
Science (Gr. 7 & 8)
kmiller@arts-cs.org
Alexander Mountain
English Language Arts
Social Studies
amountain@arts-cs.org
Laura Muzerall-Lynch
Dance
lmuzerall-lynch@arts-cs.org
Val Nauroth
Figure Skating
vnauroth@arts-cs.org
Maria Perna
Response To Intervention
mperna@arts-cs.org
Danielle Perdock
English 
dperdock@arts-cs.org
Jessica Reulbach
Visual Arts
jreulbach@arts-cs.org
Ron Pope
Paraprofessional
rpope@arts-cs.org
Kate Rush
Paraprofessional
krush@arts-cs.org
Gabrielle Schlieman
Paraprofessional
gschlieman@arts-cs.org
Megan Schweyer
Building Substitute
mschweyer@arts-cs.org