Faculty & Staff
This page lists all current AACMS Administration, Faculty, and Staff members.
Administration
William Fitzpatrick
Executive Director
wfitzpatrick@arts-cs.org
Elaine Hersh
Principal
ehersh@arts-cs.org
Staff
Andrea Angstadt
School Nurse

aangstadt@arts-cs.org
Melinda Clemente
Main Office
Transportation
mclemente@arts-cs.org
Josh Ferraro
Assistant to the Dean of Students

jferraro@arts-cs.org
Mary Gotzon
Assistant to the Executive Director

mgotzon@arts-cs.org
Christa Greagori
Education Support Services
Special Education Director
cgreagori@arts-cs.org
Clayton Howard
Information Technology

choward@arts-cs.org
Enrique Jimenez
Custodian


Theodora Loupos
Community Outreach Liaison
tloupos@arts-cs.org
Cesar Medina
Senior Custodian
cmedina@arts-cs.org
John Peters
Dean of Students
jpeters@arts-cs.org
 
Karen Pinto
School Bus Driver

 
Amy Reid
Business Manager
Registrar
areid@arts-cs.org
Kristen Stachina
School Counselor
kstachina@arts-cs.org
 
Heather Woodell
School Nutrition Program
Main Office Manager
hwoodell@arts-cs.org
Faculty
Michael Adames
Health & Physical Education
madames@arts-cs.org
Erin Adolt
Behavior Specialist
eadolt@arts-cs.org
Carole Allen
Science (Gr. 6, 7 & 8)
callen@arts-cs.org
Michael Aruanno
Social Studies 
maruanno@arts-cs.org
Casandra Banahene
Sixth & Seventh Grade Teacher
cbanahene@arts-cs.org
Emily Biedka
Seventh & Eighth Grade Teacher
ebiedka@arts-cs.org

 
Tracey Burroughs
Dance
tburroughs@arts-cs.org
 
Anthony Casciano
Mathematics (Gr. 6)
acasciano@arts-cs.org
 
Holly Derhammer
Mathematics (Grades 7 and 8)
Response to Intervention
hderhammer@arts-cs.org

Karl Eisenhart
Guitar
Literary & Media Arts (Gr. 6)
keisenhart@arts-cs.org


Alexa Fahs
Full-time Building Substitute
afahs@arts-cs.org
 
Charles Falteich Jr.
Grades 6 and 7 
cfalteich@arts-cs.org
 
Brooke Faust
Paraprofessional
bfaust@arts-cs.org
 
Kyle Ferguson
Mathematics (Gr. 7-8)
kferguson@arts-cs.org
 

Colleen Frankenfield
Literary & Media Arts
English Language Arts
cfrankenfield@arts-cs.org



 

Emily Gaugler
Special Education
egaugler@arts-cs.org
Nathan Gerheart
Music
ngerheart@arts-cs.org
Jennifer Gross
Full-time Building Substitute
jgross@arts-cs.org



 
Krista Harrison
Fifth Grade 
kharrison@arts-cs.org
Zoli Heft
Sixth Grade 
zheft@arts-cs.org
Brittany Hercik
Dance
bhercik@arts-cs.org
Deborah Ihling
Music
dihling@arts-cs.org
Alexis Jenofsky
Theater
ajenofsky@arts-cs.org
Seval Kanik
Music
skanik@arts-cs.org
Clarissa Kauffman-Leinbach
Sixth & Seventh Grade 
ckauffman-leinbach@arts-cs.org
Edward Kennedy
Music
ekennedy@arts-cs.org
Courtney Kerr
Special Education
ckerr@arts-cs.org
Emily King
Special Education
eking@arts-cs.org
Julie Kowal
Figure Skating
jkowal@arts-cs.org
Samantha Livingston
Paraprofessional
slivingston@arts-cs.org
Amy Matla
Paraprofessional
amatla@arts-cs.org
 
Karen Miller
Science (Gr. 7 & 8)
kmiller@arts-cs.org
 
Alexander Mountain
English Language Arts
Social Studies
amountain@arts-cs.org
Laura Muzerall-Lynch
Dance
lmuzerall-lynch@arts-cs.org
Val Nauroth
Figure Skating
vnauroth@arts-cs.org
Nektaria Papadopoulos
World Language
npapadopoulos@arts-cs.org
Kelly Pasquarella
Humanities
Theater (Gr. 6)
kpasquarella@arts-cs.org


 
Ron Pope
Paraprofessional
rpope@arts-cs.org
 
Gabrielle Schlieman
Paraprofessional
gschlieman@arts-cs.org
 


 
Megan Schweyer
Building Substitute
mschweyer@arts-cs.org
 
Bev Sparling
Science (Gr. 6)
Spanish (Gr. 7 & 8)
bsparling@arts-cs.org