Faculty & Staff
This page lists all current AACMS Administration, Faculty, and Staff members.
Administration
William Fitzpatrick
Executive Director
wfitzpatrick@arts-cs.org
Elaine Hersh
Chief Academic Officer
ehersh@arts-cs.org
Bill Cecchini
Principal
wcecchini@arts-cs.org
Staff
Andrea Angstadt
Director of Health and Wellness
aangstadt@arts-cs.org
Angelin Deleon
Main Office Administrative Assistant/Transportation Coordinator
adeleon@arts-cs.org
Jesse Garin
Dean of Students
jgarin@arts-cs.org
 
Mary Gotzon
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director,
Human Resources Assistant
mgotzon@arts-cs.org
Christa Greagori
Education Support Services
Special Education Director
cgreagori@arts-cs.org
Enrique Jimenez
Custodian
Theodora Loupos
Community Outreach Liaison
tloupos@arts-cs.org
Cesar Medina
Senior Custodian
cmedina@arts-cs.org
Susan Ott
Communications Director
Food Services Coordinator
sott@arts-cs.org
Shelley Penchick
Part-Time Nurse
spenchick@arts-cs.org

 
Karen Pinto
Custodian
 
Amy Reid
Business Manager
Registrar
areid@arts-cs.org
Leslie VanPutten
Main Office Administrative Assistant
lvanputten@arts-cs.org
Faculty
Craig Albert
Keyboard
calbert@arts-cs.org
 
Carole Allen
Science (Gr. 6, 7 & 8)
callen@arts-cs.org
Alison Bearish
Visual Arts 
abearish@arts-cs.org
Emily Biedka
Seventh & Eighth Grade 
ebiedka@arts-cs.org
Aida Bruneo
English/Literary Arts
abruneo@arts-cs.org
Tracey Burroughs
Dance
tburroughs@arts-cs.org
Anthony Casciano
Mathematics (Gr. 6)
acasciano@arts-cs.org
Holly Derhammer
Mathematics (Gr. 7 & 8)
hderhammer@arts-cs.org

Karl Eisenhart
Guitar
Literary & Media Arts (Gr. 6)
keisenhart@arts-cs.org

Rachel Ewaniuk
Instrumental Music
rewaniuk@arts-cs.org
 
Shannon Felletter
Theater
sfelletter@arts-cs.org
Davis Gulbis
Science
dgulbis@arts-cs.org
Joseph Hall
Instrumental
jhall@arts-cs.org
Krista Harrison
Fifth Grade 
kharrison@arts-cs.org
Zoli Heft
Sixth Grade 
zheft@arts-cs.org
Brittany Hercik
Dance
bhercik@arts-cs.org
Clarissa Kauffman-Leinbach
6th & 7th Grades
ckauffman-leinbach@arts-cs.org
Emily King
Special Education
eking@arts-cs.org
Gerald Kroboth
Social Studies
gkroboth@arts-cs.org
Samantha Livingston
Paraprofessional
slivingston@arts-cs.org
Kathleen Long
Paraprofessional
klong@arts-cs.org
 
David Maslow
Literary Arts
dmaslow@arts-cs.org
Emily McManaman
Vocal Music
emcmanaman@arts-cs.org
Jaedon Muhl
Paraprofessional
jmuhl@arts-cs.org
Laura Muzerall-Lynch
Dance
lmuzerall-lynch@arts-cs.org
Sabrina Orrison
Visual Arts
sorrison@arts-cs.org
Ron Pope
Special Education
rpope@arts-cs.org
Amy Recke
Literary Arts/Drama
arecke@arts-cs.org
Brenna Ryabin
Math/Science 
bryabin@arts-cs.org
 
Megan Schweyer
Building Substitute
mschweyer@arts-cs.org
Megan Statham
English/Literary and Media Arts
mstatham@arts-cs.org

Debbie Thornton
Health/PE 
dthornton@arts-cs.org